IFTC Program
09:00 - 09:30 REGISTRATION  
09:30 - 11:00 OPENING SESSION  
  • LEE Jong-heon Secretary-General, the TCS
  • HU Zhengyue Vice President of China Public Diplomacy Association
  • WANG Yi State Councilor, Minister of Foreign Affairs, People’s Republic of China
  • JANG Hasung Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the ROK to China
  • YOKOI Yutaka Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Japan to China
  • CAO Pengcheng Deputy Director General, External Relations Department, People's Daily
  • CHOI Yoo Sik Digital Editor of Newsroom, The Chosun Ilbo
  • HAKODA Tetsuya Editorial Writer, Asahi Shimbun
  • ZHAO Qizheng Former Minister of the State Council Information Office of China
  • CHUNG Sye-kyun Member and Former Speaker of the National Assembly of the Republic of Korea, Former Representative of the Democratic Party, Former Minister of Commerce, Industry and Energy
  • KAWAMURA Takeo Member of the House of Representatives, Former Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology, Former Chief Cabinet Secretary
11:00 - 11:15 TEA BREAK
11:15 - 12:30 SESSION 1  |  Reshaping Vision for Trilateral Cooperation – Strengthening Interconnectivity for Future-oriented Partnership
  • QIN Yaqing President and Professor of China Foreign Affairs University (CFAU)
  • ZHANG Yunling Member of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS)
  • LEE Kwang Jae President of Yeosijae (Future Consensus Institute), Former Governor of Gangwon Province
  • TAKAHARA Akio Dean, Graduate School of Public Policy, The University of Tokyo
12:30 - 14:00 LUNCHEON
14:00 - 15:15 SESSION 2  |  New Model for Trilateral Economic Cooperation – Shaping Trilateral Common Modality
  • ZHANG Yansheng Chief Research Fellow of the China Center for International Economic Exchanges (CCIEE)
  • ZHU Guangyao Former Vice Minister, Ministry of Finance, P. R. China
  • CHOI Seokyoung Senior Advisor of Lee&Ko, Former Ambassador of the ROK
  • KIKUCHI Tsutomu Vice President, Professor of Politics, Economics & Communication, Aoyama Gakuin University
  • LEE Jae Young Group Head and Lead Economist, ASEAN+3 Macroeconomic Research Office (AMRO)
15:15 - 15:30 TEA BREAK
15:30 - 16:45 SESSION 3  |  Creating Synergy between Culture, Sports, and Tourism
  • YANG Yujun Dean, Academy of Media and Public Affairs, Communication University of China
  • ZHENG Yuanjie Writer
  • SONG Seung-whan Actor, Executive Director of Pyeongchang Olympics Opening & Closing Ceremony, Creator of NANTA
  • HARADA Munehiko Professor of Sports Sciences, Waseda University, Japan
16:45 - 17:00 CLOSING SESSION
  • LEE Jong-heon Secretary-General, the TCS